Reviews

 
Klaire
8/29/2019
1 2 3 4 5Mrs. Mary is amazing. So helpful and informative. Superior customer service. Dr. Farrey is also and amazing dentist. I have no complai6
 
Kim
7/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5The best dentist and dental office in South Georgia! Staff is always nice and courteous, and very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend this dental office!
 
Karry
6/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5Thanks For Your Help!!!
 
Edith
6/5/2019
1 2 3 4 5Excellent
 
Jeannie
5/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5Really great
 
Anonymous
3/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5Vary nice people love the work that the doc has done
 
Jakyle
6/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great experience!!! Every one was awesome!!!
 
Jakorri
6/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great experience!! Probably a typo but my son's name is Jakorri lol!!! Every one was awesome!!!
 
Ranijel
6/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great customer service. I love the fact that there is no long wait times and you are acknowledged when you enter the dentist office. Dr. Farrey is so nice and kind she answers all the questions that you have for her and her staff is great! I would recommend Dr. Farrey dentistry to all my family and friends.
 
Kevosky
6/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff was very friendly. The dentist is awesome! I will definitely recommend my family/friends to this practice!
 
Eddie
3/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5The Dentist and her staff were very kind and professional, I would recommended this office to all my family and friends.
 
Sonya
12/28/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everyone is always friendly and the wait time is as expected not extreme which I like they even except walk-in's
 
Edith
4/25/2017
1 2 3 4 5Great place and people are friendly
 
Ronald
4/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5Very professional
 
Karry
3/4/2017
1 2 3 4 5Thank You, Dr. Farrie & Dewayne The Both Of You Are AWESOME!!!
 
Sandra
1/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5I am highly impressed with the staff professionalism shown every time I visit the office.
 
Ronald
12/20/2016
1 2 3 4 5Excelleny
 
 
5/1/2016
1 2 3 4 5The only thing I would change about this office is their answering machine. I called several times this past Friday and weekend to cancel my appointment (due to strep throat) but, after listening to the English and Spanish version of the voice mail, something unknown to the staff has happened. They never set up the answering machine. You can't leave a message as it tells you to; it continue repeat playing itself.
 
Anonymous
4/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5Awesome dental office and very friendly staff.


Your Review

 
1000 characters remaining

Client Information

By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)