Reviews

 
Edith
4/27/2021
1 2 3 4 5As always, the staff was pleasant and professional. I had was seated minutes after my arrival. The hygienist was very efficient and courteous. My visit was awesome!
 
MA'KAYILN
4/6/2021
1 2 3 4 5The staff was friendly and professional during the visit. We felt very comfortable look forward to returning.
 
Sheila
2/18/2021
1 2 3 4 5They give great service as well doing work on your mouth! can't get any better thank you!
 
Sylvia
2/11/2021
1 2 3 4 5The service I received was excellent...����
 
Winter
2/27/2020
1 2 3 4 5I was iffy at first about scheduling my 1 year old daughter an appointment. I can honestly say I don’t regret it! The staff was so nice and friendly ! My daughter is normally scared when it comes to new doctors getting close on her but she seems as if she KNEW she was in good hands.
 
Donna
1/15/2020
1 2 3 4 5  Your employees were friendly and helpful. Getting into the office in my wheelchair could have been more straightforward but was acceptable.I was not seen until around 45 minutes after my appointment time. When I contacted my insurance company afterwards I found that some of the information provided by your office was not available to me and that they were very surprised by the high cost of the procedures compared to other offices they deal with.
 
Cathelene
1/7/2020
Dr. Farrey was the only doctor out of 4 that I went to that seemed to want to help, and not charge me for unnecessary treatment when I lost my dental bridge.
 
Klaire
8/29/2019
41 2 35  Mrs. Mary is amazing. So helpful and informative. Superior customer service. Dr. Farrey is also and amazing dentist. I have no complai6
 
Kim
7/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5The best dentist and dental office in South Georgia! Staff is always nice and courteous, and very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend this dental office!
 
Karry
6/7/2019
1 2 3 54 Thanks For Your Help!!!
 
Edith
6/5/2019
1 2 3 4 5Excellent
 
Jeannie
5/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5Really great
 
Anonymous
3/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5Vary nice people love the work that the doc has done
 
Jakyle
6/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great experience!!! Every one was awesome!!!
 
Jakorri
6/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great experience!! Probably a typo but my son's name is Jakorri lol!!! Every one was awesome!!!
 
Ranijel
6/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great customer service. I love the fact that there is no long wait times and you are acknowledged when you enter the dentist office. Dr. Farrey is so nice and kind she answers all the questions that you have for her and her staff is great! I would recommend Dr. Farrey dentistry to all my family and friends.
 
Kevosky
6/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff was very friendly. The dentist is awesome! I will definitely recommend my family/friends to this practice!
 
Eddie
3/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5The Dentist and her staff were very kind and professional, I would recommended this office to all my family and friends.
 
Sonya
12/28/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everyone is always friendly and the wait time is as expected not extreme which I like they even except walk-in's
 
Edith
4/25/2017
1 2 3 4 5Great place and people are friendly
 
Ronald
4/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5Very professional
 
Karry
3/4/2017
1 2 3 4 5Thank You, Dr. Farrie & Dewayne The Both Of You Are AWESOME!!!
 
Sandra
1/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5I am highly impressed with the staff professionalism shown every time I visit the office.
 
Ronald
12/20/2016
1 2 3 4 5Excelleny
 
 
5/1/2016
1 2 3 4 5The only thing I would change about this office is their answering machine. I called several times this past Friday and weekend to cancel my appointment (due to strep throat) but, after listening to the English and Spanish version of the voice mail, something unknown to the staff has happened. They never set up the answering machine. You can't leave a message as it tells you to; it continue repeat playing itself.
 
Anonymous
4/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5Awesome dental office and very friendly staff.


Your Review

 
1000 characters remaining

Client Information

By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)


Read what other patients have said about us: